第九代智能英特尔® 酷睿™
i
9 处理器梦想大抽奖活动

立即参与,赢取一生难得的 英特尔® VIP 之旅的机会

后启动第三次梦想大抽奖活动

第九代智能英特尔® 酷睿™ i9 台式机处理器已准备就绪,我们将通过三场梦想大抽奖活动进行庆祝,每一场都有三次独一无二、此生难得的 VIP之旅,使您有机会亲临由英特尔支持的电子竞技和游戏活动。

作为一家助力众多世界级电子竞技联赛的领先科技企业,来自全球的中奖者将与我们一起参加 9 项精彩的电子竞技赛事之一,包括英特尔极限大师赛、守望先锋联赛、ESL One、NBA2K 联赛及其他赛事。中奖者将就坐于贵宾席观看精彩的 PC游戏及电竞赛事,同时也能利用英特尔的 VIP 身份前往幕后,获得无法忘怀的体验。与职业玩家亲密接触,获得参加派对的机会,还能获得限量版纪念品,足以让您的朋友羡慕。立即注册,即可在梦想大抽奖活动启动时获得通知。

Overwatch League

了解有关英特尔梦想大抽奖活动的更多信息

ESL One Cologne

ESL One Cologne

Intel Extreme Masters Chicago

Intel Extreme Masters Chicago

Intel Extreme Masters Katowice

Intel Extreme Masters Katowice

Intel Extreme Masters Sydney

Intel Extreme Masters Sydney

ESL One Birmingham

ESL One Birmingham

大奖中奖者将获得:

您及一名嘉宾将前往全球最大的电子竞技赛事 VIP 之旅之一,包括往返机票。

Takeoff!

英特尔将举行三场梦想大抽奖活动,使您有多次机会参与赢取共计九次梦想之旅的抽奖,抽中者可尽享在全球顶级电子竞技赛事贵宾席位。

梦想大抽奖活动 1

Dreamstakes 1

梦想大抽奖活动 2

Dreamstakes 2

梦想大抽奖活动 3

立即注册

关注我们,了解梦想大抽奖活动开始时间,以及其他即将推出的精彩活动的消息。英特尔游戏中心会员会收到梦想大抽奖活动的实时动态及通知,还有大量游戏特权及独家内容。

请勾选方框
请勾选方框
请勾选方框
请勾选方框
请勾选方框
请勾选方框
请勾选方框

一般信息

梦想大抽奖活动仅适用于加入时年龄合法(由每个符合条件的国家/地区定义)的个人,并且必须是以下国家/地区的居民:美国、加拿大(魁北克除外)、英国、法国、德国、韩国、日本、中国大陆和台湾。第三次梦想大抽奖活动将于太平洋标准时间 5 月 1 日上午 10 点开放,持续 3 周,在太平洋标准时间 5 月 21 日上午 10 点截止。参与活动无需付费。每次梦想大抽奖活动每人限参与一次。梦想大抽奖活动仅接受网上报名参加。参与需要因特网链接,因此可能会产生额外费用。中奖几率取决于各国家/地区梦想大抽奖活动的报名数量。仅有合格的参与者会选为中奖者。所有不符要求的报名将被视为无效。官方规则将在梦想大抽奖活动开放时发布。

第九代智能英特尔® 酷睿™
i
9 梦想大抽奖活动常见问题

Overwatch League、LLC 不是此次梦想大抽奖活动的赞助商或附属机构。Overwatch League 的名称和徽标,和/或材料仅用于促销和/或奖品描述的目的,此类用途并非旨在建议或暗示 Overwatch League、LLC 的参与、赞助或认可此次梦想大抽奖活动。

NBA 2K 联赛标识是属于NBA 2K 联赛有限责任公司的知识产权 © 2019 NBA 2K 联赛有限责任公司保留所有权利。

Intel Core i9

9th Gen Intel® Core™
i
9 Processor Dreamstakes

The Intel Dreamstakes has ended

Until third Intel Dreamstakes is over!

The 9th Gen Intel® Core™ i9 desktop and mobile processor is here, and we’re celebrating the launch with three epic Dreamstakes, each featuring three unique, once in a lifetime, VIP trips for an insider experience at an Intel-powered esports and gaming event.

As a leading technology provider powering many of the world’s top esports tournaments, winners from across the globe will join us at 1 of 9 of the biggest esports events, including Intel Extreme Masters, the Overwatch League, ESL One, NBA2K League and more. In order to win, entrants must answer the question, “What excites you about esports?” Winners will sit in premium seating and witness the most exciting PC action, as well as go behind-the-scenes for an unforgettable experience with Intel VIP access. Hang out with the pros, gain access to parties, and walk away with limited edition swag that’ll make your friends green with envy. Enter now for a chance to win!

Intel Extreme Masters
Overwatch League
ESL One
NBA2K League

Learn more about each Intel Dreamstakes event

ESL One New York

ESL One New York

Overwatch League Grand Finals

Overwatch League Grand Finals

Intel Dreamstakes Winners at Katowice

Intel Dreamstakes Winners at Katowice

ESL One Cologne

ESL One Cologne

Intel Extreme Masters Chicago

Intel Extreme Masters Chicago

NBA 2K League Finals

NBA 2K League Finals

Intel Extreme Masters Katowice

Intel Extreme Masters Katowice

Intel Extreme Masters Sydney

Intel Extreme Masters Sydney

ESL One Birmingham

ESL One Birmingham

Grand Prize Winners Will Receive:

A VIP trip for you and a guest to one of the biggest esports events in the world, round-trip airfare included.

Takeoff!

2nd Place Winners Will Receive:

One of hundreds of $20 gift cards to spend on anything at Green Man Gaming.

Intel will be hosting three Dreamstakes to give you multiple chances to win one of nine trips total to enjoy premium seating at some of the biggest and best esports events in the world.

Dreamstakes 1

Dreamstakes 1

Dreamstakes 2

Dreamstakes 2

Dreamstakes 3

Dreamstakes 3

Enter Now!

Enter the contest and tell us what excites you about esports! And when you enter the contest now, you’ll also become an Intel® Gaming Access Member, receiving real-time contest updates and alerts, as well as loads of gaming perks and exclusive content.

This field is required. This field is required.
This field is required. This field is required.
Please check the box.
Please check the box.
Please check the box.
Please check the box.

Special offer

$150 savings

Special offer

$20 promo code: DREAM99K

Special offer

Free shipping and up to 10% off* select laptops

Special offer

$70 instant savings on Intel 660P 512GB SSD

General Information:

Dreamstakes are only available for individuals of majority age (as defined by each qualifying country/region) as of the date of entrance, and must be residences of the following countries/regions: the USA, Canada (excluding Quebec), UK, France, Germany, South Korea, Japan, Mainland China, and Taiwan. The third Dreamstake entry will open for 3 weeks on May 1st at 10:00 am PST, closing May 21st at 10:00 am PST. No purchase required for entry. Limit one entry per person, per Dreamstakes. Entry to Dreamstakes via online web submission only. Internet access is required to enter, and additional fees for such access may apply. Odds of winning depend on the number of entries received in each country/regional Dreamstakes. Only eligible entrants will be chosen as winners. All ineligible entries will be voided. Official Rules will be posted when the Dreamstakes goes live. Intel® Dreamstakes Contest Official Rules.

The 9th Gen Intel® Core™
i
9 Processor Dreamstakes FAQs

  • How can I enter to win in the 9th Gen Intel® Core™ i9 Processor Dreamstakes?
    If you are an individual of majority age and you are a resident in one of the applicable countries/regions with access to a device that has an internet connection, then you will be eligible to enter. Entries can be made on corei9.intel.com. Entry for the third Dreamstakes will open on May 1st, 2019 10:00 am PST, which will be signaled by a countdown timer on this webpage prior to this date and time. Entry will be open for 20 days only, and the closure of entry will be signaled by a countdown timer.
  • How will I know if I have won?
    Winners will be notified via the e-mail address provided on the entry site, no later than two weeks after the closure of the Dreamstakes entry.
  • If I am a winner, when can I expect to hear about my trip?
    Response times will vary by country/region but could take up to 2-4 weeks to be contacted as a winner and follow up by our representatives.
  • Can I win more than one grand prize trip?
    Throughout the year, Intel will host three separate Dreamstakes, each featuring three separate event destinations. You can only win one of the nine trips throughout the program.
  • Am I allowed to bring a guest?
    Yes, Intel will be covering travel for the winners and a guest of their choice. The winner and their guest must be eligible and willing and able to travel to different countries and regions around the world.

The Overwatch League, LLC is not a sponsor of, or affiliated with this Dreamstakes. The Overwatch League's name and logo, and/or materials are used for purposes of promotional and/or prize description only and such use is not intended to suggest or imply The Overwatch League, LLC's participation, sponsorship or endorsement of this Dreamstakes.

The NBA 2K League identifications are the intellectual property of NBA 2K League, LLC. © 2019 NBA 2K League, LLC. All Rights Reserved.